KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA IIT KANPUR

VEC COMMITTEE 2019-20

S.No.	Post	Name & Designation
1	Nominee	Prof. Harshawardhan Wanare, Dept.
	Chairman	of Physics IIT Kanpur
2	Eminent	Prof. Abhijit Kushari, Dept. of
	Educationist	Aerospace engineering IIT Kanpur
3	Parent	Prof. Jonaki Sen IIT Kanpur
	Member	
4	Teacher	Mrs Sakshi Meena, PGT Chemistry, KV
	Representative	IIT Kanpur
5	Member	Sh. R.N.Wadalkar, Principal, KV IIT
	Secretary	Kanpur